Colorado Ballet

Home : About : Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Artistic Director

Gil Boggs
info@coloradoballet.org

 
 

Managing Director

Mark Chase
(303) 339-1628
mark.chase@coloradoballet.org

 

Development

Development Director
Adam Sexton
(303) 339-1714
adam.sexton@coloradoballet.org

Senior Major Gifts Officer
Allie Coppeak
acoppeak@gmail.com

Development Officer
Susan Stiff
(303) 598-0104
susan.stiff@coloradoballet.org

Development Associate-Events and Individual Giving
Maggie Blumer
(303) 339-1618
maggie.blumer@coloradoballet.org

Development Associate-Database and Gift Fulfillment
Lauren Cregan
lauren.cregan@coloradoballet.org

Grants Manager
Tricia Schmuki
(303) 339-1722
tricia.schmuki@coloradoballet.org

Administrative

Accounting Manager
Janina Blue
(303) 339-1625
janina.blue@coloradoballet.org

Accounting Associate
Jesse Henson
(303) 339-1622
jesse.henson@coloradoballet.org

Boutique Manager
Edie Bell
edie.bell@coloradoballet.org

Public Relations and
Marketing

Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Sanya Andersen-Vie
(303) 339-1630
sanya.andersenvie@coloradoballet.org

Marketing Associate and Graphic Designer
Tamar Moye
(303) 339-1613
tamar.moye@coloradoballet.org

Social Media and Marketing Assistant
Kendra Harris
kendra.harris@coloradoballet.org

Patron Services and Database

Patron Services and Database Manager
Taylor Clark
(303) 339-1723
taylor.clark@coloradoballet.org

Group Sales Manager
Molly Epstein
(303) 619-6196
molly.epstein@coloradoballet.org

Patron Services Representatives
(303) 339-1637
Bonnie Kobzoff
bonnie.kobzoff@coloradoballet.org
Vanessa Pacheco
vanessa.pacheco@coloradoballet.org

 

Academy

Academy Director
Valerie Madonia
(303) 339-1624
valerie.madonia@coloradoballet.org

Academy Principal
Erica Fischbach
(303) 339-1620
erica.fischbach@coloradoballet.org

Academy Business Manager
Julia Patterson
(303) 339-1634
julia.patterson@coloradoballet.org

Academy Administrator
Marlo Goff
(303) 339-1623
marlo.goff@coloradoballet.org

Lower Division Coordinator 
Kathi Crum
kathi.crum@coloradoballet.org

Academy Main
(303) 339-1623

For Academy faculty, click here.

Education & Community Engagement

Director of Education
Samantha Hyde
(303) 339-1619
samantha.hyde@coloradoballet.org

Education Programs Manager
Jo Marie Hazelton
(303) 339-1632
jomarie.hazelton@coloradoballet.org

For Education faculty, click here.

Artistic

Ballet Mistress
Sandra Brown
sandra.brown@coloradoballet.org

Ballet Mistress
Lorita Travaglia
lorita.travaglia@coloradoballet.org

Director of Long Range Planning and Public Affairs
Mark Hough
(303) 339-1629
mark.hough@coloradoballet.org

Music Director
& Principal Conductor
Adam Flatt

Associate Conductor
Catherine Sailer

Company Pianist
Natalia Arefieva


Production

Technical Director and
Production Manager

Pete Nielson
(303) 339-1615
pete.nielson@coloradoballet.org

Production Stage Manager/
Facilities Manager

Vitali Prokhnitski
(303) 339-1617
vitali.prokhnitski@coloradoballet.org

Company Manager
Brandi Glass
(303) 339-1631
brandi.glass@coloradoballet.org

Wardrobe & Shoe Manager & Costume Designer
Shirin Lankarani
(303) 339-1626
shirin.lankarani@coloradoballet.org

Wardrobe Assistant Manager
Elijah Meader
elijah.meader@coloradoballet.org

Wardrobe Dressers
Jeffrey Parizotto
Monica Rose
Joe Tompkins

Wardrobe Volunteer
Rosemary Ellis

Company Physical Therapist
Mieke Braun Scripps MPT, DPT

Assistant Physical Therapist
Sarah Graham, MSPT

Master Carpenter Emeritus
David Jackson

Property Master Emeritus
David Jaramillo

Master Carpenter
Mark Duran

Assistant Carpenter/Head Flyman
Michael Duran

Lighting Director
Patrick “Red” Howard

Master Electrician
Susan Osborne

Property Master

Toni Steelmon

Pyrotechnition
Micki McDanal

Drivers/Production Assistants
Robert J Harris
David MacEachen

Acupuncturist
Lorita Travaglia, L.Ac,
Dipl. CHM

Chiropractor
Dr. David S. Shapiro
www.shapirochiro.com

Massage Therapist
Stephen Jacoby, LMT

Company Photographers
Mike Watson
Allen Birnbach
www.allenbirnbach.com

Company Videographer
David Andrews

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Steve Simpson

Orchestra Librarian
Cynthia Mancinelli

 

Join

our email list


Receive Pointes of Interest, Colorado Ballet's e-newsletter.

Click here to subscribe


Our Sponsors

  • SCFD
  • Colorado Ballet Auxiliary
  • Accenture
  • Xcel Energy
  • Anadarko
  • KeyBank
Top