Colorado Ballet

Home : About : Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Artistic Director

Gil Boggs
info@coloradoballet.org


 

 

 

 


Managing Directors

   

Managing Director – Operations and Finance
Mark Chase
(303) 339-1628
mark.chase@coloradoballet.org

 

Managing Director – Advancement
Mark Hough
(303) 339-1629
mark.hough@coloradoballet.org

Administrative

Accounting Manager
Janina Blue
(303) 339-1625
janina.blue@coloradoballet.org

Accounting Associate
Jesse Henson
(303) 339-1622
jesse.henson@coloradoballet.org

Development

Corporate Development Officer 
Susan Stiff
(303) 598-0104
susan.stiff@coloradoballet.org

Senior Major Gifts Officer
Allie Coppeak
acoppeak@gmail.com

Development Assistant
Kelly Craugh
(303) 339-1618
kelly.craugh@coloradoballet.org

Grants Manager
Tricia Schmuki
(303) 339-1722
tricia.schmuki@coloradoballet.org

Public Relations and
Marketing

Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Sanya Andersen-Vie
(303) 339-1630
sanya.andersenvie@coloradoballet.org

Marketing Associate and Graphic Designer
Mary Pettit
(303) 339-1613
mary.pettit@coloradoballet.org

Ticketing and Database

Ticketing and Database Manager
Taylor Clark
(303) 339-1723
taylor.clark@coloradoballet.org

Group Sales Agent
Molly Epstein
(303) 619-6196
molly.epstein@coloradoballet.org

Ticketing and Academy Representatives
(303) 339-1637
Lauren Cregan
lauren.cregan@coloradoballet.org
Bonnie Kobzoff
bonnie.kobzoff@coloradoballet.org

 

Artistic

Ballet Mistress
Lorita Travaglia
lorita.travaglia@coloradoballet.org

Ballet Mistress
Sandra Brown
sandra.brown@coloradoballet.org

Music Director
& Principal Conductor
Adam Flatt

Associate Conductor
Catherine Sailer

Company Pianist
Natalia Arefieva

Academy

Academy Director
Valerie Madonia
(303) 339-1624
valerie.madonia@coloradoballet.org

Academy Business Manager
Julia Patterson
(303) 339-1634
julia.patterson@coloradoballet.org

Academy Receptionist
(303) 339-1623
academy.central@coloradoballet.org

For Academy faculty, click here.

Education & Community Engagement

Director of Education
Samantha Hyde
(303) 339-1619
samantha.hyde@coloradoballet.org

Education Programs Manager
Jo Marie Hazelton
(303) 339-1632
jomarie.hazelton@coloradoballet.org

For Outreach faculty, click here.


Production

Technical Director and
Production Manager

Pete Nielson
(303) 339-1615
pete.nielson@coloradoballet.org

Production Stage Manager/
Facilities Manager

Vitali Prokhnitski
(303) 339-1617
vitali.prokhnitski@coloradoballet.org

Company Manager
Brandi Glass
(303) 339-1631
brandi.glass@coloradoballet.org

Wardrobe Manager and Costume Designer
Shirin Lankarani
(303) 339-1626
shirin.lankarani@coloradoballet.org

Wardrobe Assistant
Elijah Meader
elijah.meader@coloradoballet.org

Master Carpenter Emeritus
David Jackson

Property Master Emeritus
David Jaramillo

Master Carpenter
Mark Duran

Assistant Carpenter/Head Flyman
Michael Duran

Lighting Director
Patrick “Red” Howard

Master Electrician
Susan Osborne

Property Master

Toni Steelmon

Pyrotechnition
Micki McDanel

Drivers/Production Assistants
Robert J Harris
David MacEachen

Company Physical Therapist
Mieke Braun Scripps MPT, DPT

Assistant Physical Therapist
Sarah Graham, MSPT

Acupuncturist
Lorita Travaglia, L.Ac,
Dipl. CHM

Chiropractor
Dr. David S. Shapiro
www.shapirochiro.com

Massage Therapist
Mike Dahlie, LMT
Dahlie Therapeutic Massage, LLC
(715) 853-9260

Company Photographers
Mike Watson
Allen Birnbach
www.allenbirnbach.com

Company Videographer
David Andrews

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Steve Simpson

Orchestra Librarian
Cynthia Mancinelli

 

Join

our email list


Receive Pointes of Interest, Colorado Ballet's e-newsletter.

Click here to subscribe


Our Sponsors

  • SCFD
  • Colorado Ballet Auxiliary
  • Steele Street Bank and Trust
  • Westin Denver Downtown
  • Kenneth King Foundation
  • KeyBank
Top