Colorado Ballet

Home : About : Trustees


Executive Board

Board Co-chair
Holly Baroway

Board Co-chair
Elizabeth Katkin

JoAnne Zboyan

Treasurer and Finance Co-Chair
William J. Tryon

Finance Co-Chair
Brent L. Backes

Capital Campaign Chair
Merry Logan 

Development Chair
Susan Struna

Academy Chair
Raydean Acevedo

Board Governance Chair
Coming soon

Long-Range Planning Chair
Jane Netzorg

Marketing and Public Relations Co-Chairs
Susan Bailey
Duke Hartman

Education & Community Engagement Chair
Joanne Posner-Mayer

At-Large Member
Harry M. Sterling

Colorado Ballet Auxiliary President
Kristen Miner

Center Stage Representative
Naji Ghorayeb


Kathryn Albright
Lisa Appel
Michelle Moorman Applegate
Jean Armstrong
Lacee Artist
Craig Brown
Ginger White Brunetti
Colleen Curran
Sandy Elliott
Kaye Ferry
Ann Frick
Anne M. Hillary
Gail K. Kassan
Shea Kauffman
Lisa Konen
Mary Lou Blackledge Kortz
Henny Lasley
Greg Laugero
Joe Maslowski
Cindy Meany
M. Sean Murphy
Marc Musyl
Dave Ramsay
Barbara R. Reed, MD
Cheri Rubin
Rebel Saffold III
Denise Sanderson
Suzan Schlatter
Brad Sonnenberg
Nancy Stevens
Susan Stiff
Adrienne L. Toon, Esq.
Frank Wiederman

Chairmen Emeriti
Anna Bates

Lifetime Trustees
Raydean Acevedo
Duke Hartman
Dick Saunders


our email list

Receive Pointes of Interest, the Colorado Ballet's e-newsletter.Just enter your email address below:

Our Sponsors

  • SCFD
  • Colorado Ballet Auxiliary
  • Steele Street Bank and Trust
  • Kevin Taylor Restaurant Group
  • Workplace Resource
  • KeyBank