Close
academy-students-3.jpg

Auxiliary BOrad

The Colorado Ballet Auxiliary is lead by a board of volunteer members. If you are interested in serving as a board member, please contact nominating@coloradoballetaux.org.

 

Co-Presidents Ghislaine Bruner president@coloradoballetaux.org
  Linda Heiss  
Past-
President
Alyson Graves  
President-
Elect
Chrissy Fedorowicz  
Secretary Allison Rawls secretary@coloradoballetaux.org
VP Finance &
Treasurer
Kelly Matthews treasurer@coloradoballetaux.org
Sugarplum
Program
Katy Brown  
Sugarplum
Chair
Kim Bruetsch sugarplums@coloradoballetaux.org
Sugarplum
Advisor
Holly Price sugarplumadvisor@coloradoballetaux.org
Past Sugarplum Chair Myra Skinner  
Sugarplum Recruiting Kelly Rosenberg sugarplumrecruit@coloroballetaux.org
Sugarplum Development Event Kathy Miller sugarplumdev@coloradoballetaux.org
Education Chair Brenda Brown education@coloradoballetaux.org
Social Events Chair AnneMarie Anderson
Cami Cooper
Nancy Stevens
membersocial@coloradoballetaux.org
Gala Liaisons Christie Del Ciotto
Nancy Stevens
 
Backstage Barre Liaison Kathy Miller  
Volunteer Coordinator Alyson Graves  
Member Administration Christie Del Ciotto members@coloradoballetaux.org
Member Liaison Amanda Linville  
Member Event Kris McMullan memberevent@coloradoballetaux.org
Website and Communications Jacque Terrasi webmaster@coloradoballetaux.org
Social Media Erin Dollarhide communications@coloradoballetaux.org
Advertising and PR
Chair
Kris McMullan pr@coloradoballetaux.org
Ticketing Kelly Matthews  
Historian Robin Morris historian@coloradoballetaux.org
At-Large Japera Wilkison
Laura Siebert
Keira Norman
Keri Beaumont
Katie Johnson
Kristin Brownson
Connect with us