Colorado Ballet

Home : About : Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Artistic Director

Gil Boggs
info@coloradoballet.org



 


Administrative

Managing Director
Mark Chase
(303) 339-1628
mark.chase@coloradoballet.org

Accounting Manager
Janina Blue
(303) 339-1625
janina.blue@coloradoballet.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Janet Freed
jmfreedny@gmail.com

Development

Development Director
Claire Margolf
(303) 339-1629
claire.margolf@coloradoballet.org

Senior Major Gifts Officer
Allie Coppeak
acoppeak@gmail.com

Public Relations and
Marketing

Public Relations Manager
Sanya Andersen-Vie
(303) 339-1630
sanya.andersenvie@coloradoballet.org

Marketing Associate
Mary Pettit
(303) 339-1613
mary.pettit@coloradoballet.org

Ticketing and Database

Ticketing and Database Manager
(303) 339-1723
Taylor Clark
taylor.clark@coloradoballet.org

Box Office Supervisor
(303) 339-1637
Kailyn Lamb
kailyn.lamb@coloradoballet.org

Group Sales Agent
Molly Epstein
(303) 619-6196
molly.epstein@coloradoballet.org

 

Artistic

Ballet Mistress
Lorita Travaglia
lorita.travaglia@coloradoballet.org

Ballet Mistress
Sandra Brown
sandra.brown@coloradoballet.org

Music Director
& Principal Conductor
Adam Flatt

Associate Conductor
Catherine Sailer

Company Pianist
Natalia Arefieva

Academy

Academy Director
Valerie Madonia
(303) 339-1624
valerie.madonia@coloradoballet.org

Academy Administrator
Julia Patterson
(303) 339-1634
julia.patterson@coloradoballet.org

Academy Receptionist
(303) 339-1623
academy.central@coloradoballet.org

Education & Outreach

Director of Education and Community Partnerships
Anne O’Connor
(303) 339-1632
anne.oconnor@coloradoballet.org


Production

Technical Director and
Production Manager

Pete Nielson
(303) 339-1615
pete.nielson@coloradoballet.org

Production Stage Manager/
Facilities Manager

Vitali Prokhnitski
(303) 339-1617
vitali.prokhnitski@coloradoballet.org

Company Manager
Brandi Glass
(303) 339-1631
brandi.glass@coloradoballet.org

Wardrobe Supervisor
Shirin Lankarani
(303) 339-1626
shirin.lankarani@coloradoballet.org

Wardrobe Assistant
Elijah Meader 

Master Carpenter
Mark Duran

Assistant Carpenter
Michael R. Neumann

Lighting Director
Patrick “Red” Howard

Properties Master
David Jaramillo

Acupuncturist
Lorita Travaglia, L.Ac,
Dipl. CHM

Physical Therapist
Susie Smith, PT, LMT, NCMT

Chiropractor
Dr. David S. Shapiro

Company Photographers
Mike Watson
Allen Birnbach
www.allenbirnbach.com

Company Videographer
David Andrews

 

Join

our email list


Receive Pointes of Interest, the Colorado Ballet's e-newsletter.Just enter your email address below:

Our Sponsors

  • Colorado Ballet Auxiliary
  • SCFD
  • Steele Street Bank and Trust
  • Mueller and Associates
  • Greenberg Traurig
  • KeyBank
Top