Colorado Ballet

Home : Group Tickets

Group Ticket Sales Information

Seat Maps

Try something new for your office or client party this season by taking your staff, group or VIPs to a Colorado Ballet performance! Colorado Ballet offers you the unique opportunity to applaud your employees, clients, family and friends with an afternoon or evening of dance.

During the 2016-2017 season, Colorado Ballet offers 48 performances for you to choose from and groups of 10 or more receive a discount on all performances. Colorado Ballet will also help you promote your outing by providing you with posters and fliers as well as promotional copy for newsletters.  Colorado Ballet's group sales coordinator can help you create the perfect ballet experience.

Please contact Molly Epstein, Group Sales Manager at 303-619-6196 or molly.epstein@coloradoballet.org for more information.

Some performances will have a 20% off discount group rate and others will have 25% off rate.  The performances in red below are 25% off, the others are 20% off with the discount group rate.

2016-2017 Season Group Prices:

 Ticket Price Level
20% Discount
25% Discount
 Pointe Circle
$124 $116
 Spotlight Circle
$96 $90
 A Seating
$72 $68
 B Seating
$60 $56
 C Seating
$40 $38
 D Seating
$24 $23

2016-2017 Season performances:

Swan Lake
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Friday, October 7, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 2 p.m. - 25%
Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Friday, October 14, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. - 25%
Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 16, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. - 25%
Friday, October 21, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 2 p.m. - 25%

The Nutcracker
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Saturday, November 26, 2016 at 1 p.m.
Saturday, November 26, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 27, 2016 at 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. - 25%
Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. - 25%
Friday, December 9, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. - 25%

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. - 25%
Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. - 25%

Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. - 25%
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 1 p.m. - 25%
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. - 25%

Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 1 p.m.
Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
Friday, December 23, 2016 at 1 p.m.
Friday, December 23, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 24, 2016 at 1 p.m.

Ballet MasterWorks
Firebird, Serenade, Petite Mort
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Friday, February 17, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 2 p.m. - 25%
Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 2 p.m.
Friday, February 24, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. - 25%
Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 2 p.m.

The Little Mermaid
Opening with Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1
June Swaner Gates Concert Hall at the Newman Center for the Performing Arts

Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 1, 2017  at 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 2 p.m.

Super Group Discounts for Large Businesses

Do you work for company with 50 or more employees? Is it difficult to organize a group to attend a special event?  You and your co-workers may still be eligible for discounted tickets.  For details, contact the Group Sales Manager for instructions on how your company can obtain a special code to purchase individual tickets online.

Join

our email list


Receive Pointes of Interest, Colorado Ballet's e-newsletter.

Click here to subscribe


Our Sponsors

  • SCFD
  • Colorado Ballet Auxiliary
  • Alliance Commercial Partners
  • CCI
  • Stifel Nicolaus
  • KeyBank
Top