Home : Performances : Group Tickets

Group Ticket Sales Information

2015-2016 Seat Maps

Try something new for your office or client party this season by taking your staff, group or VIPs to a Colorado Ballet performance! Colorado Ballet offers you the unique opportunity to applaud your employees, clients, family and friends with an afternoon or evening of dance.

This season, Colorado Ballet offers 48 performances for you to choose from and groups of 10 or more receive a discount on all performances. Colorado Ballet will also help you promote your outing by providing you with posters and fliers as well as promotional copy for newsletters.  Colorado Ballet's group sales coordinator can help you create the perfect ballet experience.

Please contact Molly Epstein, Group Sales Manager at 303-619-6196 or molly.epstein@coloradoballet.org for more information.

Some performances will have a 20% off discount group rate and others will have 25% off rate.  The performances in red below are 25% off, the others are 20% off with the discount group rate.

2015-2016 Season Group Prices:

 Ticket Price Level
20% Discount
25% Discount
 Pointe Circle
$124 $116
 Spotlight Circle
$96 $90
 A Seating
$72 $68
 B Seating
$60 $56
 C Seating
$40 $38
 D Seating
$24 $23

2015-2016 Season

La Sylphide
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 2 p.m.
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:30 p.m. – 25%
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 2 p.m. – 25%

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 2 p.m.

The Nutcracker
Presented by KeyBank - Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:30 p.m. – 25%
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 7:30 p.m. – 25%

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 7:30 p.m. – 25%
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 7:30 p.m. – 25%

Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 – 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 – 6:30 p.m. – 25%
Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 1 p.m. – 25%

Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 26, 2015 – 6:30 p.m. – 25%
Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 1 p.m.

Alice (in Wonderland)
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 20, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 2 p.m.
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 7:30 p.m. – 25%
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 2 p.m. – 25%

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 2 p.m.

Ballet Director's Choice
June Swaner Gates Concert Hall at Newman Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 2 p.m. – 25%
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 2 p.m.

Subject to availability.

Super Group Discounts for Large Businesses

Do you work for company with 50 or more employees? Is it difficult to organize a group to attend a special event?  You and your co-workers may still be eligible for discounted tickets.  For details, contact the Group Sales Manager for instructions on how your company can obtain a special code to purchase individual tickets online.

Join

our email list


Receive Pointes of Interest, the Colorado Ballet's e-newsletter.Just enter your email address below:

Our Sponsors

  • SCFD
  • Colorado Ballet Auxiliary
  • Steele Street Bank and Trust
  • Xcel Energy
  • Wells Fargo
  • KeyBank
Top